Para crear un ticket de soporte, comience con una búsqueda


Cancelling a modification


Most modifications made manually within Store Commander's interface (80%) are logged under 'History', accessible from Tools menu

 

Most modifications made manually in Sc interface can be cancelled, meaning reverting back to the previous value, using the icon  on the toolbar, once you have selected the action to cancel
 

 

If the 'cancel' icon is greyed out when an action is selected, this means that it cannot be removed, no going back from the History panel