To create a support ticket, start a search

Deleting the contents of a segment

The Segmentation Manager interface allows you to empty a segment in two different ways:


 From the panel 'Segments Management'

Select the segment and click on the icon  bin_closed.png on the toolbar




 From the panel 'Content of segment'

Select all the elements displayed using the mass-selection icon application_lightning.png

Then click on the delete icon  delete.gif on the toolbar



Please note that this action does not delete the products, clients or orders from your store. It ONLY deletes elements from the segment they were listed in.


Download our Segmentation Users Guide for more information.